Central Coast CouncilCentral Coast Council

Council and DSSC Meeting Schedule

COUNCIL MEETING DATES

Ordinary meetings of the Council are held on the third Monday monthly. Ordinary meetings can vary in January and December due to the Christmas and New Year break as shown below. Meetings are held in the Council Chamber, 19 King Edward Street, Ulverstone and are open to the general public. Meetings commence at 6.00pm, and at 6.40pm 30 minutes are allocated to the public to ask questions of the Council.

The current agenda and minutes are available from either the Administration Centre or the Service Centre, Penguin, or can be accessed on the Council's website.

Meeting dates for 2017 are scheduled as follows:

  • Monday 23 January
  • Monday 20 February
  • Monday 20 March
  • Wednesday 19 April (due to Easter)
  • Monday 15 May
  • Monday 19 June
  • Monday 17 July
  • Monday 21 August
  • Monday 18 September
  • Monday 16 October
  • Monday 20 November
  • Monday 11 December

DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT SPECIAL COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Meetings of the Development Support Special Committee are held in the Council Chamber at the Administration Centre, 19 King Edward Street, Ulverstone. This Committee deals with matters of a land-use planning nature, particularly determination of applications. Although scheduled, meetings are only held if required. Persons interested in attending should contact the Land Use Planning Group (tel. 6429 8952) to find out if the meetings will be required on the scheduled date. The current agenda and minutes are available from either the Administration Centre or the Service Centre, Penguin, or can be accessed on the Council's website.

Meeting dates for 2017 are scheduled as follows:

  • Monday, 9 January
  • Monday, 30 January
  • Monday, 13 February
  • Monday, 27 February
  • Tuesday, 14 March
  • Monday, 27 March
  • Monday, 10 April
  • Monday, 24 April
  • Monday, 8 May
  • Monday, 29 May
  • Tuesday, 13 June
  • Monday, 26 June
  • Monday, 10 July
  • Monday, 31 July
  • Monday, 14 August
  • Monday, 28 August
  • Monday, 11 September
  • Monday, 25 September
  • Monday, 9 October
  • Monday, 30 October
  • Monday, 13 November
  • Monday, 27 November

SANDRA AYTON
General Manager